Welcome to the new CCCUK website!
Our old website is still available but no longer open for new posts. Click here to visit it. Click here for more information.
If you're not already a member of the CCCUK, join now!

Essex Region Monthly Meeting

Added to Calendar: 15-01-20, 19-02-20, 18-03-20, 15-04-20, 20-05-20, 17-06-20, 15-07-20, 19-08-20, 16-09-20, 21-10-20, 18-11-20

Forrest Gump

CCCUK regional rep
Essex monthly meeting dates for 2020 are listed below.

We meet on the third Wednesday of every month (except Dec), from 7pm, at:

The Red Lion Pub
Main Road
Margaretting
Nr Chelmsford
Essex
CM4 0EQ

Wed 15th January
Wed 19th February
Wed 18th March CANCELLED (DUE TO CORONAVIRUS ALERT)
Wed 15th April CANCELLED
Wed 20th May CANCELLED
Wed 17th June CANCELLED
Wed 15th July CANCELLED
Wed 19th August CANCELLED
Wed 16th September This meeting will be a Zoom chat. Contact me if you would like to join in.
Wed 21st October This meeting will be a Zoom chat. Contact me if you would like to join in.
Wed 18th November
December - no meeting as we have the Christmas Dinner, date tbc.

20180815_201217.jpg
 
Last edited:
Top